Google

Temas

Google

Archivos

Enlaces

Música

Folcsonomia

Informática

Deportes

Sociedad

Varios

Otros


ver artículo completo.EVirtualBox Live Show. VirtualBox Webinar: What's New in 3.0‏

20090730183217-virtualbox-webinar-sun-microsystems.jpg

Informacion sobre VirtualBox Webina

August VirtualBox Live Show
What’s New in 3.0

 
We’ve just launched the latest, greatest version of VirtualBox and can’t wait to share it with you at our next VirtualBox Live show. Learn all about the great new features in VirtualBox 3.0 including:

- SMP or multiple virtual CPUs
- Direct3D and OpenGL graphics acceleration
- the new python shell

Also in the show, we’ll introduce an exciting new community project, the VirtualBox Web Console.

What:
VirtualBox Live Show
When:
August 5, 2009, 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 15:00 UTC/GMT
Where:
Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own home or office.
Who
Andy Hall
VirtualBox Product Manager and the Team
Why:
If you want to save time, money and frustration, you’ll want to join this webinar on the world’s most popular open source virtualization software.


 
If you have any questions or feedback, please send a message to virtualboxinquiries@sun.com.
Thank you,
Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Thu:Jul:2009.

Comentarios » Ir a formulario

No hay comentarios

Añadir un comentario

*

*
No será mostrado.


*

* Datos requeridos.
| Blog ciudadano realizado con Blogia 2.0 | Suscríbete: RSS | Administrar